Apologies, friends!

Hello, friends.

Apologies to any of you who had a notification of my Blog earlier re becoming a SupportOurJeremy Member.

I did not intend to put out that Blog until this coming Thursday, as I have already put out a Blog today, and think you all deserve a rest for a few days!  Unfortunately I pressed the wrong key by accident the Hard-Right WordPress viciously published it for me, against my wishes.

It will appear on Thursday (3rd November).

Best wishes,

Lefty

Leave a Reply

