Sunday Selection Of Lefty’s Best Tweets [Ha! – J.C.] Of The Week, 31st October-5th November

Hello, friends.

And a – literally – very warm welcome to you all to my latest Sunday round-up of my very best Tweets [That’s an oxymoron and a half, Lefty! – J.C.  Where does the half come from, Jeremy? – L. Oh, do stop harassing me with all these questions, Lefty! You’re as bad as the Far-Right media! – J.C.] of last week.

Once again, the selection includes a few of my pieces in that Hard-Right racist neoliberal rag, the so-called Guardian. As some people have told me that the links from my Tweets don’t always seem to work, here is a link to my profile there, which will enable you to see any pieces I have written there under my Saveed Miliband nom de plume:

https://profile.theguardian.com/user/id/14081740

Anyway, friends, I trust that you will – literally – enjoy reading these Tweets as much as I – literally – enjoyed writing them!  Here they are, friends:

Monday 31st October

Tuesday 1st November

Wednesday 2nd November

Thursday 3rd November

Friday 4th November

Saturday 5th November

****************************************************

Let us literally sing together, friends!

And that’s literally all for now, friends!  Fear not, though, I’ll be back soon! [Not if I have my way, Lefty! – J.C. Oh Jeremy! You are such a spoilsport! – L.]  But before I go, let’s not forget to have our little sing-song together!  (Organ, Diane!)  All together now, friends:

So raise the scarlet standard high, whilst supporting Our Jeremy all the time,
Beneath its shade we’ll live and die, and win a General Election landslide,
Though the Banksters and the 1% flinch, and Red Tory traitors predictably sneer,
We’ll totally smash the evil Zionist Tory scum, and keep the Red Flag flying here!
5 thoughts on “Sunday Selection Of Lefty’s Best Tweets [Ha! – J.C.] Of The Week, 31st October-5th November

  1. I myself would get all these onto a roll of lining wallpaper, toast said paper and leave in a capsule to be found by your lesser followers in a few months time.
    A Hugh Trevor Roper type of dealie with Tristram Hunt as the stooge who declaims on your prophetic greatness.
    Great idea this weekly digest-will make it all of a piece as you do it, so you`ll get “the Brand”, the USP which will set you apart.
    Be encouraged-am seeing plenty e.gs of your trademarks style emerging from your girls, fans and wannabes!
    Love, Old Mother Skipton!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, Friend OMS! Am very pleased to hear that the Progressive Left massage [Sic! – J.C. Oh Jeremy, don’t be such a prude! There’s nothing sic about massages! – L.] is being disseminated across the world and indeed elsewhere, which Thatcher literally destroyed.

      Like

  2. Still writing your blog on the cheap I see. Why not reproduce any responses to your tweets as “Thoughts”, then you can go home early to Mrs. Lefty and give her a real surprise.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

